鋁平開窗

通常,所有小於集裝箱門高度的獨立窗戶或單扇鉸鏈門都在一個包裹中運輸。組合窗可以在一個包裹中運輸,也可以根據其尺寸分成多個包裹。所有推拉門、雙折門、雙開平開門均在門框拆卸後單獨包裝發貨。 (門框需要在工地或當地倉庫組裝,組裝時注意導軌與直櫺的連接處,並粘上防水)。門扇單獨包裝並放置在托盤上進行交付。

一般情況下,推拉窗、手動上懸窗、玻璃百葉窗五金在出廠前都已安裝好。 推拉門、鉸鏈門、雙折門、平開窗的把手和鎖在施工現場安裝,其他硬件在出廠前安裝好。


最好的 RS105 工廠價格批發鋁平開窗帶屏幕 - RS Windows
平開窗有便捷的開啟方式,可以根據合頁的大小調整開窗的大小,以達到更好的通風效果。開放式不僅不佔用室內空間,還能保持良好的通風。該窗型還經過隔音測試,在關閉窗戶時可以大大降低室外噪音。
RS105斷橋隔熱平窗-外裝飾格子
RS105斷橋系列平開窗以其優質的產品在該領域取得了核心競爭優勢。通過裝飾格子,這扇窗戶看起來與眾不同,增加了特色。
Chat
Now

發送查詢

Aluminium casement windows

Usually, all independent windows or single-leaf hinged doors that are smaller than the height of the container door are shipped in one package. Combination windows can be shipped in one package or divided into multiple packages, based on their sizes. All sliding doors, Bifold doors, and double-opening side-hinged doors are individually packaged and shipped after the door frames are disassembled. (The door frames need to be assembled at the construction site or local warehouse. When assembling, pay attention to the connection between the rail and mullion, and glue it for waterproofing). The door leaf is individually packaged and placed on a pallet for delivery.

Under normal circumstances, the hardware of sliding windows, manual top-hung windows, and glass blinds are installed in the factory before shipping. The handles and locks of sliding doors, hinged doors, bifold doors, and casement windows are installed on the construction site, and the other hardware is installed in the factory before shipping.


Best RS105 Factory Price Wholesale Aluminum Casement Window with Screen - RS Windows
Casement window has convenient opening mode, you can adjust the window opening size according to the size of the hinge, in order to achieve better ventilation effect. The open type not only does not take up indoor space, but also can maintain good ventilation. The window type has also been tested for sound insulation and can greatly reduce outdoor noise when the Windows are closed.
RS105 broken bridge heat insulation flat window - exterior decorative lattice
RS105 Broken Bridge Series Casement Window has gained core competitive advantages in this field with its quality products. Through the decorative lattice, this window looks different and increases the characteristics.
Chat
Now